Before deleting your account, please carefully read, understand, and agree to the following terms:
1.After deletion, you will no longer be able to log in to your account, including authorized logins to other third-party applications.
2.After deletion, all information will be permanently removed, including posts and profile information. Your friends will no longer be able to contact you (including follows, followers, groups, etc.).
3.Your verified identity information will be unlinked. After unlinking, it can be linked to another account again.
4.Assets or virtual benefits obtained through our products, including but not limited to wallet balance, live streaming income, virtual gift income, and in-game virtual gifts, can be withdrawn before deletion, or you may choose to abandon them before deletion. If you delete your account directly, it means you agree to give up these benefits. We cannot help restore these benefits afterward.
5.If you need to withdraw earnings from live streaming on the same day, you must wait 24 hours; withdrawals of virtual gift earnings from the same day require a 48-hour waiting period.
6.Deleting this account does not mean that previous actions or related responsibilities before deletion are waived or reduced.
Account Deletion Process:
To delete your account, go to My → Settings → Delete Account in the app. Please carefully read the important notes before submitting your deletion request. Once your account deletion request is successfully processed, your account will no longer be accessible or available for use.